Scott Adams Blog: I Hope My Father Dies Soon 11/23/2013

And let me say this next part as clearly as I can.If you\’re a politician who has ever voted against doctor-assisted suicide, or you would vote against it in the future, I hate your fucking guts and I would like you to die a long, horrible death. I would be happy to kill you personally and watch you bleed out. I won\’t do that, because I fear the consequences. But I\’d enjoy it, because you motherfuckers are responsible for torturing my father. Now it\’s personal.

via Scott Adams Blog: I Hope My Father Dies Soon 11/23/2013.

Leave a Reply

